EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conferences

               EOG Resources to Present at Upcoming Conferences

PR Newswire

HOUSTON, April 30, 2014

HOUSTON, April 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ --EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG)
is scheduled to present at the Robert W. Baird & Co. 2014 Growth Stock
Conference at 3:00 p.m. Central time (4:00 p.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday,
May 7, 2014. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Executive Vice President, Exploration and
Production, will present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be
available until June 6, 2014.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the Citi 2014 Global Energy and Utilities
Conference at 1:00 p.m. Eastern time (12:00 p.m. Central time) on Tuesday, May
13, 2014. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will
present on behalf of EOG. A replay of the webcast will be available until June
13, 2014.

A live webcast of each presentation, as well as the accompanying slides for
the conferences, will be available in the Investors section of EOG's website,
www.eogresources.com.

EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) crude
oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the
United States, Canada, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China. EOG Resources,
Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker
symbol "EOG."

For Further Information Contact: Investors
                                 Maire A. Baldwin
                                 (713) 651-6364
                                 Kimberly A. Matthews
                                 (713) 571-4676
                                 David J. Streit
                                 (713) 571-4902
                                 Media
                                 K Leonard
                                 (713) 571-3870



SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Website: http://www.eogresources.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.