Cracker Barrel to Webcast Analyst-Institutional Investor Meeting

  Cracker Barrel to Webcast Analyst-Institutional Investor Meeting  Business Wire  LEBANON, Tenn. -- April 15, 2014  Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. (the “Company”)(Nasdaq: CBRL) announced today that it will hold a meeting for securities analysts and institutional investors on May 1, 2014 at its home office in Lebanon, Tennessee. During the meeting, senior executives from the Company will discuss the Company’s strategic plans.  Presentations are scheduled from 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT) to 12:15 p.m. CDT (1:15 p.m. EDT). A live webcast of the presentation will be available on-line in the Events area of the Company’s website at investor.crackerbarrel.com. An on-line replay of the webcast will be available until May 15, 2014.  Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc.(Nasdaq: CBRL) was established in 1969 in Lebanon, Tenn.and operates626 company-owned locations in42 states.  CBRL - F  Contact:  Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. Investor: Coco Kyriopoulos, (615) 235-4344 or Media: Janella Escobar, (615) 235-4618  
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.