The Walt Disney Company to Webcast Investor Day at ESPN

  The Walt Disney Company to Webcast Investor Day at ESPN

Business Wire

BURBANK, Calif. -- April 8, 2014

The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will webcast an Investor Day at ESPN on
Thursday, April 17, 2014. Presentations are scheduled to begin at 12:30 p.m.
EDT / 9:30 a.m. PDT and conclude by 5:30 p.m. EDT / 2:30 p.m. PDT.

To view a live webcast of the presentations, point your browser to
www.disney.com/investors at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the
program. The conference will be available via replay through May 1, 2014 at
5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.

Contact:

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.