FLIR Systems to Release First Quarter 2014 Financial Results on Friday, April 25, 2014

FLIR Systems to Release First Quarter 2014 Financial Results on Friday, April
25, 2014

WILSONVILLE, Ore., April 3, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc.
(Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for
the first quarter ended March 31, 2014, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30
a.m. PT) on Friday, April 25, 2014. Summary first quarter financial data,
including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the
first quarter results and may be accessed online from the Financial Info
Database section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR(r) has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) that
morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the
conference call may be accessed online from a link in the Events &
Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available
after 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) at this same internet address.

FLIR's Annual Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Friday, April 25, 2014,
at 10:00 a.m. PT, at FLIR's headquarters located at 27700 SW Parkway Avenue,
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070.

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted):
http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=63886&k=64702616

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing
of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. The Company's
advanced thermal imaging and threat detection systems are used for a wide
variety of imaging, thermography, and security applications, including
airborne and ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, research and
development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue, drug
interdiction, navigation, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol,
environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and
explosives (CBRNE) detection. Visit the Company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

CONTACT: FLIR Systems
         Shane Harrison
         (503) 498-3547
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.