BANKERS PETROLEUM LIMITED: Bankers Petroleum to release 1st quarter update

BANKERS PETROLEUM LIMITED: Bankers Petroleum to release 1st quarter update
Bankers Petroleum to release first quarter operational update and hold
conference call April 8, 2014 
CALGARY, April 1, 2014 /CNW/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is
scheduled to release its 2014 First Quarter Operational Update on Tuesday,
April 8, 2014 at 5:00 am MDT (7:00 am EDT, 12:00 pm GMT). Following the press
release the Management of Bankers will host a conference call and question and
answer period for analysts and investors to discuss the results at 6:30 am MDT
(8:30 am EDT, 1:30 pm GMT). 
Conference Call Details 
To participate in the conference call, please contact the conference operator
ten minutes prior to the call at 1-888-231-8191 or 1-647-427-7450. A live audio
web cast of the conference call will also be available on Bankers website at 
www.bankerspetroleum.com or by entering the following URL into your web
browser, http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1331909/1471999. 
The web cast will be archived two hours after the presentation on the website,
and posted on the website for 90 days. A replay of the call will be available
until April 22, 2014 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-416-849-0833 and entering
access code 23433364. 
------------ 
About Bankers Petroleum Ltd. 
Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and
production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves. In
Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza
heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% 
interest
in Exploration Block "F". Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto Stock
Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK. 
SOURCE: Bankers Petroleum Ltd. 
For further information: 
David French President and Chief Executive Officer (403) 513-6930
Doug Urch Executive VP, Finance and Chief Financial Officer (403) 513-2691
Laura Bechtel Investor Relations Analyst (403) 513-3428 
Email: investorrelations@bankerspetroleum.com
Website: www.bankerspetroleum.com 
AIM NOMAD:
Canaccord Genuity Limited
Henry Fitzgerald-O'Connor
+44 0 207 523 8000 
AIM BROKER:
FirstEnergy Capital LLP
Hugh Sanderson / David van Erp
+44 0 207 448 0200 
(BNK. BNK)                                                                      
                                                                            

END 
-0- Apr/02/2014 06:00 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.