Bankers Petroleum to release first quarter operational update and hold conference call April 8, 2014

Bankers Petroleum to release first quarter operational update and hold 
conference call April 8, 2014 
CALGARY, April 1, 2014 /CNW/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is 
scheduled to release its 2014 First Quarter Operational Update on Tuesday, 
April 8, 2014 at 5:00 am MDT (7:00 am EDT, 12:00 pm GMT). Following the press 
release the Management of Bankers will host a conference call and question and 
answer period for analysts and investors to discuss the results at 6:30 am MDT 
(8:30 am EDT, 1:30 pm GMT). 
Conference Call Details 
To participate in the conference call, please contact the conference operator 
ten minutes prior to the call at 1-888-231-8191 or 1-647-427-7450.  A live 
audio web cast of the conference call will also be available on Bankers 
website at www.bankerspetroleum.com or by entering the following URL into your 
web browser, http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1331909/1471999. 
The web cast will be archived two hours after the presentation on the website, 
and posted on the website for 90 days.  A replay of the call will be available 
until April 22, 2014 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-416-849-0833 and entering 
access code 23433364. 
------------ 
About Bankers Petroleum Ltd. 
Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and 
production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves.  In 
Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza 
heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% 
interest in Exploration Block "F".  Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto 
Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol 
BNK.
 

SOURCE  Bankers Petroleum Ltd. 
David FrenchPresident and Chief Executive Officer (403) 513-6930 
Doug UrchExecutive VP, Finance and Chief Financial Officer (403)  
513-2691 Laura BechtelInvestor Relations Analyst (403) 513-3428 
Email:investorrelations@bankerspetroleum.com 
Website:www.bankerspetroleum.com 
AIM NOMAD: Canaccord Genuity Limited Henry Fitzgerald-O'Connor +44 0 207 523 
8000 
AIM BROKER: FirstEnergy Capital LLP Hugh Sanderson / David van Erp +44 0 207 
448 0200 
To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL: 
http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/April2014/01/c8221.html 
CO: Bankers Petroleum Ltd.
ST: Alberta
NI: OIL CONF  
-0- Apr/01/2014 20:17 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.