Breaking

Russian International Reserves Fall $15.7 Billion in Week to Dec. 19
Tweet TWEET

Solazyme to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

  Solazyme to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

Business Wire

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. -- March 3, 2014

Solazyme, Inc.(NASDAQ:SZYM), a renewable oil and bioproducts company, today
announced its participation in the Raymond James 35^th Annual Institutional
Investors Conference and the Morgan Stanley 2014 Technology, Media & Telecom
Conference. Details of the company’s presentations include:

Raymond James 35th Annual Institutional Investors Conference

Date:Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Time:6:15 a.m. PT (9:15 a.m. ET)

Location:Orlando, FL

Morgan Stanley 2014 Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Date:Thursday, March 6, 2014

Time:10:30 a.m. PT (1:30 p.m. ET)

Location:San Francisco, CA

The presentations will be webcast live and archived on Solazyme’s investor
relations website at http://investors.solazyme.com. The replay of each
presentation will be available on the website for at least one week.

About Solazyme, Inc.

Solazyme, Inc. (SZYM) is a renewable oil and bioproducts company that
transforms a range of low-cost plant-based sugars into high-value oils.
Headquartered in South San Francisco, Solazyme’s renewable products can
replace or enhance oils derived from the world’s three existing sources -
petroleum, plants and animal fats. Initially, Solazyme is focused on
commercializing its products into three target markets: (1) fuels and
chemicals, (2) nutrition and (3) skin and personal care.

Solazyme^® and the Solazyme logo are registered trademarks of Solazyme, Inc.

Contact:

Brainerd Communicators, Inc.
Jeff Majtyka, 212-986-6667
majtyka@braincomm.com
or
Brad Edwards, 212-986-6667
edwards@braincomm.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.