Miller Industries Announces Webcast

                     Miller Industries Announces Webcast  PR Newswire  CHATTANOOGA, Tennessee, Feb. 28, 2014  CHATTANOOGA, Tennessee, Feb. 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Miller Industries, Inc. (NYSE: MLR) intends to release its results for the fourth quarter and full-year ended December 31, 2013 on Wednesday, March 5, 2014, after the close of the market. In conjunction with this release, the Company will host a conference call on the following day that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet:  Thursday, March 6, 2014 10:00 AM ET 9:00 AM CT 8:00 AM MT 7:00 AM PT  Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet at:  http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=98270  Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software. After the call has taken place, its archived version may be accessed at this Web site.  Miller Industries is The World's Largest Manufacturer of Towing and Recovery Equipment®, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century, Vulcan, Chevron, Holmes, Challenger, Champion, Jige, Boniface and Eagle.  SOURCE Miller Industries, Inc.  Website: http://www.millerind.com/ Contact: Miller Industries, Inc.: J. Vincent Mish, Chief Financial Officer, (423) 238-4171; Frank Madonia, General Counsel, (423) 238-4171; FTI Consulting, Inc.: Investor Contact: Matt Steinberg, (212) 850-5600