Wells Fargo First Quarter Earnings Information

  Wells Fargo First Quarter Earnings Information

Business Wire

SAN FRANCISCO -- February 14, 2014

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its first quarter
2014 earnings on Friday, April 11, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news
release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, April 11, at 7 a.m.
PDT (10 a.m. EDT). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and
Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). The call will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at
http://us.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargocompany_041114.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately
noon PDT (3 p.m. EDT) on April 11 through Friday, April 18. Please dial
855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter
Conference ID #75709909. The replay will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified,
community-based financial services company with $1.5 trillion in assets.
Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides
banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance
through more than 9,000 locations, 12,000 ATMs, and the internet, and has
offices in 36 countries to support customers who conduct business in the
global economy. With more than 264,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in
three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 25
on Fortune’s 2013 rankings of America’s largest corporations. Wells Fargo’s
vision is to satisfy all our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed
financially.

Contact:

Wells Fargo & Company
Media
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777
Investors
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.