TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

  TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Financial Results
  Conference Call

Business Wire

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel -- February 5, 2014

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM) (TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader,
will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013
financial results, first quarter 2014 guidance and its business outlook on
Thursday, February 27, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central,
08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time). TowerJazz will
issue the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 earnings release earlier in the
day, on Thursday, February 27, 2014.

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz’s
website at www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in
Israel by calling a domestic number:

       1-888-407-2553     (U.S. Toll-Free)
              03-918-0610           (Israel)
              +972-3-918-0610       (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events
Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors
can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN’s individual investor
portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call
via Thomson’s password-protected event management site, StreetEvents
(www.streetevents.com). The teleconference will be available for replay for 90
days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S.
subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor, Inc. and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary
TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz,
the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated
circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies
including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power
Management (BCD), and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz also provides a world-class
design enablement platform that enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In
addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Transfer Optimization and development
Process Services to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity.
TowerJazz offers multi-fab sourcing with two manufacturing facilities in
Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan. For more information, please visit
www.towerjazz.com.

Contact:

TowerJazz
Noit Levi, +972 4 604 7066
noit.levi@towerjazz.com
or
CCG Investor Relations
Tel: 1 646-201-9246 (US) / +972 2 563 6521 (Israel)
kenny@ccgisrael.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.