Calix to Webcast Two Investor Conferences in February

Calix to Webcast Two Investor Conferences in February 
PETALUMA, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/04/14 --  Calix, Inc. (NYSE:
CALX) today announced that the company will webcast its presentations
at the following investment conferences in February:  


 
--  Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2014
     Location: San
    Francisco, CA
     Date/Time: February 12, 2014 at 8:35 a.m. Pacific
    Time/11:35 a.m. Eastern Time
    
    
--  Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference 2014
     Location: San
    Francisco, CA
     Date/Time: February 13, 2014 at 10:20 a.m. Pacific
    Time/1:20 p.m. Eastern Time

  
Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be
available on the investor relations section of the Calix website at
http://investor-relations.calix.com/.  
About Calix 
Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its
Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems
and software enables communications service providers worldwide to
transform their networks and become the broadband provider of choice
to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website
at www.calix.com.  
Investor Inquiries: 
David H. Allen
408-474-0080
David.Allen@Calix.com 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.