Infinera to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

Infinera to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences 
SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/04/14 --  Infinera (NASDAQ:
INFN), provider of Intelligent Transport Networks(TM), today
announced that it will participate in the following webcasted
investment community events: 
Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2014 - San Francisco,
CA
 Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2014
 Presentation: 3:15pm PST /
6:15pm EST
 Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor
Relations 
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2014 - San
Francisco, CA
 Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
 Presentation:
2:40pm PST / 5:40pm EST
 Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on
Company-Investor Relations 
About Infinera
 Infinera provides Intelligent Transport Networks to
help carriers exploit the increasing demand for cloud-based services
and data center connectivity as they advance into the Terabit Era.
Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor
technology to deliver large scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PICs)
and the application of PICs to vertically integrated optical
networking solutions that deliver the industry's only commercially
available 500 Gb/s FlexCoherent super-channels. Infinera Intelligent
Transport Network solutions include the DTN-X, DTN and ATN platforms.
Find more at www.infinera.com. 
Contacts: 
Infinera Media: 
Anna Vue
Tel. +1 (916) 595-8157
avue@infinera.com  
Infinera Investors:
Jenifer Kirtland
Tel. +1 (408) 543-8139
jkirtland@infinera.com 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.