MEG Energy to release fourth quarter financial results

CALGARY, Jan. 30, 2014 /CNW/ - MEG Energy Corp. announces that it intends to 
release its financial results for the fourth quarter ended December 31, 2013 
on Thursday, February 6, 2014. 
A conference call will be held to review the financial results at 7:30 a.m. 
Mountain Time (9:30 a.m. Eastern Time) on Thursday, February 6, 2014. The 
U.S./Canada toll-free conference call number is 1 888-231-8191. The 
international/local conference call number is 647-427-7450. A recording of the 
call will be available from 10:30 a.m. Mountain Time (12:30 p.m. Eastern Time) 
on February 6, 2014 until 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time (midnight Eastern Time) on 
March 6, 2013. To access the recording dial toll-free 1 855-859-2056 or local 
416-849-0833 and enter the conference password 31985457. 
MEG Energy Corp. is focused on sustainable in situ oil sands development and 
production in the southern Athabasca oil sands region of Alberta, Canada. MEG 
is actively developing enhanced oil recovery projects that utilize SAGD 
extraction methods. MEG's common shares are listed on the Toronto Stock 
Exchange under the symbol "MEG."
 

SOURCE  MEG Energy Corp. 
Investors John Rogers Vice President, Investor Relations & External 
Communications 403-770-5335 john.rogers@megenergy.com 
Media Brad Bellows Director, External Communications 403-212-8705 
brad.bellows@megenergy.com 
To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL: 
http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/January2014/30/c5999.html 
CO: MEG Energy Corp.
ST: Alberta
NI: OIL ERN CONF  
-0- Jan/30/2014 15:30 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.