Mosaic Announces Dates For 2013 Fourth Quarter Earnings Release And 2014 Annual Meeting Of Stockholders

   Mosaic Announces Dates For 2013 Fourth Quarter Earnings Release And 2014
                        Annual Meeting Of Stockholders

PR Newswire

PLYMOUTH, Minn., Jan. 24, 2014

PLYMOUTH, Minn., Jan. 24, 2014 /PRNewswire/ --The Mosaic Company (NYSE: MOS)
plans to release 2013 fourth quarter earnings results on Tuesday, February 11,
2014, before the market opening of the New York Stock Exchange. The Company
will host a conference call to discuss the results also on February 11, 2014,
beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (8:00 a.m. Central Standard
Time). A webcast of the conference call including the presentation slides can
be accessed by visiting Mosaic's website. An audio replay of the call will be
available up to one year from the time of the earnings call.

Mosaic expects to release the earnings results at approximately 7:00 a.m.
Eastern Standard Time (6:00 a.m. Central Standard Time), simultaneously
posting performance data on its website in a tabular form. Historical
performance data for Mosaic's past six quarters is currently available at
www.mosaicco.com/investor/financialdata.

In addition, Mosaic will hold its 2014 Annual Meeting of Stockholders on
Thursday, May 15, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 a.m.
Central Daylight Time). More information will become available prior to the
meeting date.

About The Mosaic Company
The Mosaic Company is one of the world's leading producers and marketers of
concentrated phosphate and potash crop nutrients. Mosaic is a single source
provider of phosphates and potash fertilizers and feed ingredients for the
global agriculture industry. More information on the company is available at
www.mosaicco.com.

SOURCE The Mosaic Company

Website: http://www.mosaicco.com
Contact: Media: Rob Litt, The Mosaic Company, 763-577-6187,
rob.litt@mosaicco.com, Investors: Laura Gagnon, The Mosaic Company,
763-577-8213, investor@mosaicco.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.