Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

FLIR Systems to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results and Provide 2014 Outlook on Friday, February 7,

FLIR Systems to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results
and Provide 2014 Outlook on Friday, February 7, 2014

Annual Meeting of Shareholders to be held Friday, April 25, 2014

WILSONVILLE, Ore., Jan. 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc.
(Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for
the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013, as well as its 2014
revenue and earnings per share outlook, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30
a.m. PT) on Friday, February 7, 2014. Summary fourth quarter and full year
financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the
release of the fourth quarter results and may be accessed online from the
Financial Info Database section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR(r) has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) that
morning to discuss its results for the quarter and the year. A simultaneous
webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from a link in the
Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be
available after 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) at this same Internet address.

FLIR's Annual Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Friday, April 25, 2014,
at 10:00 a.m. PT, at FLIR Systems, Inc., 27700 SW Parkway Avenue, Wilsonville,
Oregon 97070.

Listen via Internet: http://investors.flir.com/

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted):
http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=62772&k=FE99E55D

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing
of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. FLIR's advanced
systems and components are used for a wide variety of thermal imaging,
situational awareness, and security applications, including airborne and
ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, navigation, recreation,
research and development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue,
drug interdiction, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol,
environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and
explosives (CBRNE) threat detection. For more information, visit FLIR's web
site at www.FLIR.com.

CONTACT: FLIR Systems
         Shane Harrison
         (503) 498-3547
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.