Nexon to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results

  Nexon to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results

Business Wire

TOKYO -- December 26, 2013

NEXON Co., Ltd. (“Nexon”) (3659.TO), a worldwide leader in free-to-play online
games, today announced that it will release its financial results for the
fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended December 31, 2013 on Thursday,
February 13, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. Japan Standard Time (JST) / 1:00 a.m. Eastern
Standard Time (EST). The Company’s financial statements will be available at
that time on Nexon’s Investor Relations website in Japanese at
http://ir.nexon.co.jp and in English at http://ir.nexon.co.jp/en/.

Following the release, Nexon management will host an earnings presentation for
analysts, investors and the media, which will be conducted in Japanese with
simultaneous English interpretation on the same day in Tokyo, at 4:30 p.m.
Japan Standard Time (JST) / 2:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST) to discuss
Nexon’s financial results and outlook. A video replay of the presentation will
be made available via Nexon’s Investor Relations website a few days after the
conference.

There will also be a live conference call conducted in English on the same day
at 10:00 p.m. Japan Standard Time (JST) / 8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time
(EST). A replay will be made available following the conclusion of the
conference call, and a transcript will be available a few days afterward.
Dial-in information is as follows:

Conference call dial-in: 1-412-317-6602 (US)

Conference call replay: 1-412-317-0088 (US)
Replay passcode: 10038374#

*Replay will be available an hour after the call.

About NEXON Co., Ltd. http://company.nexon.co.jp/

NEXON Co., Ltd. (“Nexon”) (3659.TO) is a worldwide leader in free-to-play
online games. Founded in Korea in 1994, Nexon developed one of the world's
first graphics-based massively multiplayer online games. Nexon also pioneered
the concept of microtransactions and the free-to-play business model, setting
a new standard in which play is free, and users have the option to purchase
in-game items to enhance their experience. Nexon currently services nearly 60
online games in more than 100 countries and since its founding, Nexon has
generated more than 1.5 billion player registrations. The Company is
headquartered in Tokyo, Japan and its shares are listed on the Tokyo Stock
Exchange.

Contact:

NEXON Co., Ltd.
Greg Melchior, +813-3523-7919
Corporate Public Relations
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.