Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,477.57 60.04 0.42%
TOPIX 1,169.19 2.60 0.22%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Third Quarter 2013 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast



U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Third Quarter 2013 Highlights and Financial
Results Conference Call/Webcast

RIVERTON, Wyo., Nov. 6, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp.
(Nasdaq:USEG), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and
webcast to review and discuss the third quarter of 2013 highlights, financial
results and to provide an operational update.

Conference Call

               Third Quarter 2013 Conference Call Information:

  When: Tuesday, November 12, 2013 at 10:00 AM MST (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM
  Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).

  Dial-In Number: (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209
  (International).

  Replay Number: (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406
  (International).

  Conference ID: 98041693. The replay of the call will be available starting
  at approximately 3:00 PM MST the day of the event (5:00 PM EST) and will be
  available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place through midnight
  Friday, November 15, 2013.

  Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived
  webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at
  http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm. The webcast replay will be available
  for one year on the Company's website.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company
with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas
assets. The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in
west central Colorado. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and
trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at
http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

CONTACT: For further information, please contact:
        
         Reggie Larsen
         Director of Investor Relations
         U.S. Energy Corp.
         1-800-776-9271
         Reggie@usnrg.com

company logo
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement