Infinera to Participate in Investment Community Conferences in New York City

Infinera to Participate in Investment Community Conferences in New York City 
SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/30/13 --   Infinera (NASDAQ:
INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following
webcasted investment community events: 
Needham 2nd Annual Next-Gen Networks Conference in New York City 
Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2013
 Presentation: 10:45am ET / 7:45am
PT
 Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations 
Goldman Sachs US Emerging Growth Conference in New York City
 Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2013
 Presentation: 2:40pm ET / 11:40am PT 
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations 
About Infinera
 Infinera is a leader in Intelligent Transport
Networks. Intelligent Transport Networks help carriers exploit the
increasing demand for cloud-based services and data center
connectivity as they advance into the Terabit Era. Infinera is unique
in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology to deliver large
scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PICs) and the application of PICs
to vertically integrated optical networking solutions that deliver
the industry's only commercially available 500 Gb/s FlexCoherent
super-channels. Infinera Intelligent Transport Network solutions
include the DTN-X, DTN and ATN platforms. Find more at
www.infinera.com. 
For media and analysts: 
Media:
Anna Vue
Tel. (916) 595-8157
avue@infinera.com 
Investors:
Jenifer Kirtland
Tel. (408) 543-8139
jkirtland@infinera.com