Tilly’s, Inc. to Report Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Results on November 26, 2013

  Tilly’s, Inc. to Report Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Results on November
  26, 2013

Business Wire

IRVINE, Calif. -- October 29, 2013

Tilly’s, Inc. (NYSE: TLYS) today announced that the company will release its
financial results for the third quarter ending November 2, 2013, after the
market close on Tuesday, November 26, 2013. Daniel Griesemer, President and
Chief Executive Officer, and Jennifer Ehrhardt, Chief Financial Officer, will
host a conference call that afternoon (November 26, 2013) at 4:30 p.m. ET
(1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to
dial (888) 452-4006 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will
also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at
www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations”
link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and
download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until December 10, 2013, by
dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and
entering the conference identification number: 8853090. Please note
participants must enter the conference identification number in order to
access the replay.

About Tilly’s

Tilly's is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast
inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the
most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and
fashion. Tilly’s is headquartered in Southern California and, as of October
29, 2013, operated 189 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Contact:

Investor Relations Contact:
ICR, Inc.
Anne Rakunas/Joseph Teklits
310-954-1113
anne.rakunas@icrinc.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.