Atlas Copco AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2014

  Atlas Copco AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2014

Business Wire

STOCKHOLM -- October 25, 2013

Regulatory News:

The following representatives of Atlas Copco AB’s (STO:ATCOA)(STO:ATCOB) four
largest shareholders, together with the Chair of the Board, Sune Carlsson,
will form the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2014.


Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (chair)

Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder

Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Pensionsförsäkring

Peder Hasslev, AMF

The Annual General Meeting of Atlas Copco AB will be held in Stockholm,
Sweden, on April 29, 2014.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee can do
so via e-mail

Atlas Copco discloses the information provided herein pursuant to the
Securities Markets Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act.

Atlas Copco is an industrial group with world-leading positions in
compressors, expanders and air treatment systems, construction and mining
equipment, power tools and assembly systems. With innovative products and
services, Atlas Copco delivers solutions for sustainable productivity. The
company was founded in 1873, is based in Stockholm, Sweden, and has a global
reach spanning more than 170 countries. In 2012, Atlas Copco had 39
800employees and revenues of BSEK90.5 (BEUR 10.5). Learn more at

This information was brought to you by Cision


Atlas Copco
Ola Kinnander
Media Relations Manager
+46 (0)8743 8060
+46 (0)70 347 2455
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.