Follow our conference call: 3rd Quarter of 2013 Earnings Results - Itau Unibanco S.A.

   Follow our conference call: 3rd Quarter of 2013 Earnings Results - Itau
                                Unibanco S.A.

PR Newswire

SAO PAULO, Oct. 24, 2013

SAO PAULO, Oct. 24, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.
(BM&FBovespa: ITUB4 and ITUB3; NYSE: ITUB and BCBA: ITUB4) is pleased to
invite you to participate in our conference calls about the 3^rd quarter of
2013 earnings results.

The live webcast will be available at www.itau.com/ir

Save the date: October 30, 2013
Access Code: Itau Unibanco

Portuguese:
08:00 AM (EDT)
10:00 AM (Brasilia time)
(55-11) 4965-8333
(55-11) 4688-6361

English:09:30 AM (EDT)
11:30 AM (Brasilia time)
Toll-free from the US: (1-866) 262-4553
In Brazil: (55-11) 4688-6361
Other countries: (1-412) 317-6029

Presentation:
Alfredo Egydio Setubal
Executive Vice President and IRO
Caio Ibrahim David
CFO (Chief Financial Officer)
Rogerio Calderon
Corporate Controller & Head of Investor Relations

The live webcast will be available at www.itau.com/ir. The conference calls
will also be archived in audio format on the same website. To access an audio
replay of the conference calls, which will be available until November 5,
2013, dial (55 11) 4688-6312. Access codes: 6981443# (call in Portuguese) and
8549644# (call in English). The slide presentation will be available for
viewing and downloading in the morning of the teleconference day. If you have
any questions, please contact Ms. Doris Pompeu at globalRI, at (55 11)
5042-6700 or doris.pompeu@globalri.com.br.

SOURCE Itau Unibanco S.A.

Website: http://www.itau.com/ir
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.