Halliburton to Webcast 2013 Analyst Day

  Halliburton to Webcast 2013 Analyst Day

Business Wire

HOUSTON -- October 24, 2013

Halliburton (NYSE: HAL) announced today it will webcast the Halliburton 2013
Analyst Day on Wednesday, November 6 from 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m.
Eastern Time) to 12:30 p.m. Central Time (1:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

Interested parties may listen to the presentations live over the Internet by
accessing the webcast at www.halliburton.com. Please go to the website at
least 15 minutes early to register and to download and install any necessary
audio software. For your convenience, a copy of the presentations will be
available on Halliburton’s website to download. A replay will be available on
the website for seven days following the conference.

Founded in 1919, Halliburton is one of the world’s largest providers of
products and services to the energy industry. With more than 75,000 employees,
representing 140 nationalities in approximately 80 countries, the company
serves the upstream oil and gas industry throughout the lifecycle of the
reservoir – from locating hydrocarbons and managing geological data, to
drilling and formation evaluation, well construction and completion, and
optimizing production through the life of the field. Visit the company’s web
site at www.halliburton.com.

Contact:

Halliburton, Investor Relations
Kelly Youngblood, 281-871-2688
investors@halliburton.com
or
Halliburton, Corporate Affairs
Cindy Bigner, 281-871-2601
PR@halliburton.com