Talisman Energy Third Quarter Conference Call and Webcast

Talisman Energy Third Quarter Conference Call and Webcast 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/22/13 -- Talisman Energy
(TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) will release its third quarter 2013 results on
Wednesday, November 6, 2013, before markets open. A conference call
and webcast for investors, analysts and media will be held at 8:30
a.m. MT (10:30 a.m. ET) to discuss results. Participants will include
Hal Kvisle, President and Chief Executive Officer, and members of
senior management.  
To participate in the conference call, please contact the operator 10
minutes prior to the meeting. 


 
Dial in numbers:                                                            
1-800-766-6630 (North America)                                              
416-340-8530 (Toronto & International)                                      

 
A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available on
Talisman's website (www.talisman-energy.com). Alternatively, visit:
http://www.gowebcasting.com/4862 
Talisman's third quarter analyst note is available on the website; it
provides an overview of the previous quarters' results and a
compilation of relevant public information. 
 http://www.talisman-energy.com/upload/media_element/485/02/3q-2013-a
nalyst-note.pdf 
Call replay 
A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately
4:30 p.m. MT (6:30 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, November 6, 2013 until 9:59
p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) Wednesday, November 13, 2013. To access the
replay: 


 
1-800-408-3053 (North America) passcode 6077008 or                          
905-694-9451 (Toronto & International) passcode 6077008                     

 
Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company,
headquartered in Canada. Talisman has two core operating areas: the
Americas (North America and Colombia) and Asia-Pacific. Talisman is
committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and
environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones
Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the
Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please
visit our website at www.talisman-energy.com.
Contacts:
Talisman Energy Inc. - Media and General Inquiries
Phoebe Buckland
Manager External Communications
403-237-1657
403-237-1210 (FAX)
tlm@talisman-energy.com
www.talisman-energy.com 
Talisman Energy Inc. - Shareholder and Investor Inquiries
Lyle McLeod
Vice-President Investor Relations
403-767-5732
403-237-1902 (FAX)
tlm@talisman-energy.com
www.talisman-energy.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.