Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd: Actelion to discuss nine months 2013 financial results

 Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd: Actelion to discuss nine months 2013 financial
                                   results

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd / Actelion to discuss nine months 2013 financial
results . Processed and transmitted by Thomson Reuters ONE. The issuer is
solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Dear member of the investment community

Actelion Ltd will announce its nine months 2013 financial results on Thursday,
17 October 2013, at 07.00 hrs CEST / 06.00 hrs BST / 01.00 a.m. EDT. An
investor conference call & webcast will be held at 14.00 hrs, CEST to discuss
the results.

Date/Time:

                        
17 October 2013 14.00 hrs Basel (CEST)
               13.00 hrs UK (BST)
               08.00 a.m US (EDT)

Conference Call Connect #:

Dial-in participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes
before the conference is due to start.

Dial: Europe: +41 (0) 44 580 00 74
     UK:     +44 (0)203 367 94 54
     US:     +1 866 9075 924



Participant's mode:

Listen-Only with possibility to open individual lines during Q&A session.
Participants will be asked for their Name and Company.



Webcast Access:

Webcast participants should visit the Actelion website http://www.actelion.com
10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.



Participant's mode:

Listen-Only



Webcast Replay:

The archived Investor Webcast will be available for replay through
http://www.actelion.comapproximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.

Invitation PDF

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson
Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other
applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of
the
information contained therein.

Source: Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd via Thomson Reuters ONE
HUG#1734507

--- End of Message ---

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Gewerbestrasse 16 Allschwil Switzerland

ISIN: CH0010532478;
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.