Breaking News

German November IFO Confidence at 104.7; Median Forecast 103.0
Tweet TWEET

Encana to Present at Peters & Co. 2013 Energy Conference and Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference

Encana to Present at Peters & Co. 2013 Energy Conference and Barclays CEO 
Energy-Power Conference 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwired) -- 09/09/13 -- Encana Corporation
(TSX:ECA)(NYSE:ECA) -   
Kevin Smith, Vice-President, Northwest Business Unit, will be
presenting at the Peters & Co. 2013 Energy Conference on Tuesday,
September 10, 2013 at approximately 8:20 a.m. ET (6:20 a.m. MT) in
Toronto, ON. 
Webcast link:
http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1212443/1330671 
Doug Suttles, President & CEO, will be presenting at the Barclays CEO
Energy-Power Conference on Thursday, September 12, 2013 at
approximately 12:25 p.m. ET (10:25 a.m. MT) in New York, NY. 
Webcast link:
http://cc.talkpoint.com/barc002/091113a_lp/?entity=56_U5K3UJL 
Links to the webcast and presentation slides will also be available
at the start of each presentation on Encana's website,
www.encana.com, under Invest in Us/Presentations & Events. 
Encana Corporation  
Encana is a leading North American energy producer that is focused on
growing its strong portfolio of diverse resource plays producing
natural gas, oil and natural gas liquids. By partnering with
employees, community organizations and other businesses, Encana
contributes to the strength and sustainability of the communities
where it operates. Encana common shares trade on the Toronto and New
York stock exchanges under the symbol ECA. 
Source: Encana Corporation
Contacts:
Investor contact:
Encana Corporation
Lorna Klose
Manager, Investor Relations
(403) 645-6977 
Encana Corporation
Patti Posadowski
Advisor, Investor Relations
(403) 645-2252 
Media contact:
Encana Corporation
Jay Averill
Manager, Media Relations
(403) 645-4747
www.encana.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.