MorphoSys Announces Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences

MorphoSys Announces Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences 
MARTINSRIED, GERMANY and MUNICH, GERMANY -- (Marketwired) -- 08/26/13
--  MorphoSys AG / MorphoSys Announces Presentations at Upcoming
Investor Conferences. 
Ad hoc announcement according to Section  15 WpHG. Processed and
transmitted by Thomson Reuters ONE. 
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this
announcement. 
The management of MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment,
TecDAX; OTC:
MPSYY) will present at five upcoming international
investor conferences: 
Commerzbank Sector Conference Week 
Date: August 27, 2013, 10:45am CEST (9:45am BST, 4:45am EDT) 
Venue: Frankfurt, Germany 
Participants: 
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Loeser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR 
Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference 
Date: September 9, 2013, 2:25pm EDT (7:25pm BST, 8:25pm CEST) 
Venue: New York, USA 
Participants: 
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Loeser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference 2013 
Date: September 11, 2013, 3.30pm BST (10:30am EDT, 4:30pm CEST) 
Venue: London, UK 
Participants: 
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Loeser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR 
Berenberg and Goldman Sachs Second German Corporate Conference 
Date: September 24, 2013, 1:45pm CEST (12:45pm BST, 7:45am EDT) 
Venue: Munich, Germany 
Participants: 
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Dr. Arndt Schottelius, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Loeser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR 
Baader Investment Conference 2013 
Date: September 24, 2013, 9:00am CEST (8:00am BST, 3:00am EDT) 
Venue: Munich, Germany 
Participants: 
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Dr. Arndt Schottelius, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG 
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Loeser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR 
The PDF version of the presentation will be provided at
www.morphosys.com. The
link to the webcasts will be filed under www.morphosys.com/conference-calls. 
About MorphoSys: 
MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library
technology in
the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying
this and other patented
technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader
in the field of therapeutic antibodies, one of the fastest-growing
drug classes in human healthcare. Together with its pharmaceutical
partners, MorphoSys has built a therapeutic
pipeline of more than 70
human antibody drug candidates for the treatment of
cancer,
rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name just a few.
With
its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug
development, MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of
tomorrow. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under
the symbol MOR. For regular updates
about MorphoSys, visit
http://www.morphosys.com. 
HuCAL(R), HuCAL GOLD(R), HuCAL PLATINUM(R), CysDisplay(R), RapMAT(R),
arYla(R), Ylanthia(R) and 100 billion high potentials(R) are
registered trademarks of MorphoSys AG. Slonomics(R) is a registered
trademark of Sloning BioTechnology GmbH, a subsidiary
of MorphoSys
AG. 
This communication contains certain forward-looking statements
concerning the
MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking
statements contained herein
represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of
the date of this release and involve
risks and uncertainties. Should
actual conditions differ from the Company's assumptions, actual
results and actions may differ from those anticipated. MorphoSys does
not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as
far
as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned. 
Media Release (PDF): http://hugin.info/130295/R/1724790/575001.pdf 
This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of
Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants
that: 
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and    
other applicable laws; and 
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and     
originality of the information contained therein. 
Source: MorphoSys AG via Thomson Reuters ONE 
[HUG#1724790] 
For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Loser
Head of Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-122 
Mario Brkulj
Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-454 
Alexandra Goller
Specialist Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-332 
investors@morphosys.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.