MorphoSys AG : MorphoSys Announces Presentations at Upcoming Investor Conferences

    MorphoSys AG : MorphoSys Announces Presentations at Upcoming Investor
                                 Conferences

MorphoSys AG / MorphoSys Announces Presentations at Upcoming Investor
Conferences . Ad hoc announcement according to § 15 WpHG. Processed and
transmitted by Thomson Reuters ONE. The issuer is solely responsible for the
content of this announcement.

The management of MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC:
MPSYY) will present at five upcoming international investor conferences:

Commerzbank Sector Conference Week
Date: August 27, 2013, 10:45am CEST (9:45am BST, 4:45am EDT)
Venue: Frankfurt, Germany
Participants:
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference
Date: September 9, 2013, 2:25pm EDT (7:25pm BST, 8:25pm CEST)
Venue: New York, USA
Participants:
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG
Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference 2013
Date: September 11, 2013, 3.30pm BST (10:30am EDT, 4:30pm CEST)
Venue: London, UK
Participants:
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Berenberg and Goldman Sachs Second German Corporate Conference
Date: September 24, 2013, 1:45pm CEST (12:45pm BST, 7:45am EDT)
Venue: Munich, Germany
Participants:
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG
Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Arndt Schottelius, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Baader Investment Conference 2013
Date:September 24, 2013, 9:00am CEST (8:00am BST, 3:00am EDT)
Venue:Munich, Germany
Participants:
Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG
Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Arndt Schottelius, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

The PDF version of the presentation will be provided at www.morphosys.com. The
link to the webcasts will be filed under www.morphosys.com/conference-calls.

About MorphoSys:
MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library technology in
the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying this and other patented
technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader in the field of therapeutic
antibodies, one of the fastest-growing drug classes in human healthcare.
Together with its pharmaceutical partners, MorphoSys has built a therapeutic
pipeline of more than 70 human antibody drug candidates for the treatment of
cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name just a few.
With its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug development,
MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of tomorrow. MorphoSys
is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the symbol MOR. For regular
updates about MorphoSys, visit http://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL®, HuCAL GOLD®, HuCAL PLATINUM®, CysDisplay®, RapMAT®, arYla®, Ylanthia®
and 100 billion high potentials® are registered trademarks of MorphoSys AG.
Slonomics® is a registered trademark of Sloning BioTechnology GmbH, a
subsidiary of MorphoSys AG.

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the
MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein
represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve
risks and uncertainties. Should actual conditions differ from the Company's
assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those anticipated.
MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as
far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.

For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser
Head of Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-122

Mario Brkulj
Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-454

Alexandra Goller
Specialist Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-332

investors@morphosys.com

Media Release (PDF)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson
Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other
applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of
the
information contained therein.

Source: MorphoSys AG via Thomson Reuters ONE
HUG#1724790

--- End of Message ---

MorphoSys AG
Lena-Christ-Str. 48 Martinsried / Munich Germany

WKN: 663200;ISIN: DE0006632003;Index:TecDAX,CDAX,Prime All Share,TECH All
Share,HDAX,MIDCAP;
Listed: Freiverkehr in Börse Stuttgart,
Freiverkehr in Hanseatische Wertpapierbörse zu Hamburg,
Freiverkehr in Börse Berlin,
Freiverkehr in Börse Düsseldorf,
Freiverkehr in Bayerische Börse München,
Freiverkehr in Niedersächsische Börse zu Hannover,
Prime Standard in Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse,
Regulierter Markt in Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse;
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.