Accuray to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

             Accuray to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

PR Newswire

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 22, 2013

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq:
ARAY) announced today that its management is scheduled to present at two
upcoming investor conferences.

Accuray Incorporated management is scheduled to present at the 2013 Goldman
Sachs European Medtech and Healthcare Services Conference in London on
Thursday, September 5, 2013 at 9:45 a.m. GMT/5:45 a.m. EDT.

Accuray Incorporated management is also scheduled to present at the 2013
Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Wednesday,
September 11, 2013 at 8:35 a.m. EDT/5:35 a.m. PDT. A live webcast of this
presentation will be available online from the Investor Relations page of the
Company's website at http://www.accuray.com/investors. The webcast replay of
the presentation will begin approximately one hour after the conclusion of the
live presentations and will be available for approximately 30 days.

About Accuray
Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), is a radiation oncology company that
develops, manufactures and sells personalized, innovative treatment solutions
that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer,
better lives. The Company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range
of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please
visitwww.accuray.com.

SOURCE Accuray Incorporated

Website: http://www.accuray.com
Contact: Lynn Pieper, Investor Relations, +1 (415) 202-5678,
Lynn.pieper@westwicke.com; or Rebecca Phillips, Public Relations Manager, +1
(408) 716-4773, rphillips@accuray.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.