Accuray to Report Financial Results for Fourth Quarter and Year End Fiscal 2013

  Accuray to Report Financial Results for Fourth Quarter and Year End Fiscal
                                     2013

PR Newswire

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 7, 2013

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 7, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq:
ARAY) today announced that it will report results for its fourth quarter and
fiscal year ended June 30, 2013 on Tuesday, August 27, 2013 after the market
closes.

A conference call to review the results will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m.
EDT and will be hosted by Joshua H. Levine, president and chief executive
officer and Derek Bertocci, senior vice president and chief financial officer.

The conference call dial-in numbers are 1-877-415-3183 (USA) or 1-857-244-7326
(International), Conference ID: 43627074. In addition, a dial-up replay of the
conference call will be available beginning August 27, 2013 at 4:00 p.m.
PDT/7:00 p.m. EDT and ending on September 3, 2013. The replay telephone number
is 1-888-286-8010 (USA) or 1-617-801-6888 (International), Conference ID:
14266989.

A live webcast of the call will also be available from the Investor Relations
section of the corporate website athttp://www.accuray.com/investors. A
webcast replay can be accessed on the corporate website beginning Tuesday,
August 27, 2013 at approximately 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT. The replay will
remain available until Accuray announces its results for the first quarter of
fiscal 2014, ending September 30, 2013.

About Accuray
Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), is a radiation oncology company that
develops, manufactures and sells personalized, innovative treatment solutions
that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer,
better lives. The Company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range
of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please
visitwww.accuray.com.





SOURCE Accuray Incorporated

Website: http://www.accuray.com
Contact: Lynn Pieper, Investor Relations, +1 (415) 202-5678,
Lynn.pieper@westwicke.com, or Rebecca Phillips, Public Relations Manager, +1
(408) 716-4773, rphillips@accuray.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.