Rediff.com India Limited Schedules First Quarter Ended June 30,

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday, July 25, 2013 -- (Business Wire India) 
Rediff.com India Limited (Nasdaq: REDF), one of the premier worldwide online
providers of news, information, communication, entertainment, mobile and
shopping services, will release its results for the First Quarter Ended June 30,
2013 at 8.30 am ET (5:30 am Pacific Time / 6:00 pm India Time) on Tuesday, July
30, 2013.  
In conjunction with this release, Rediff.com will host a conference call. Ajit
Balakrishnan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Swasti Bhowmick, Chief
Financial Officer will host the call at 9:00 am ET (6:00 am Pacific Time / 6:30
pm India Time), on Tuesday, July 30, 2013, soon after declaring the results for
the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2013.  
To participate, please call at least ten minutes in advance of the call. 
Participation Pin: 8470723# 
U.S. Participants: 18556036960
UK Participants: 08002797599 Singapore Participants: 8001205933 Hong Kong
Participants: 800930700 International Participants: +91 11 39406000
India Participants: 18002001298/ 18002000209 (Toll Free)  
All participants are requested to record their complete names & company name
while joining the conference call. 
A question-and-answer session will follow management's presentation.  
Please confirm your participation to Mandar Narvekar at investor@rediff.co.in as
soon as possible.  
Safe Harbor 
Except for historical information and discussions contained herein, statements
included in this release may constitute “forward-looking statements” within
the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and
Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and reflect our
current expectations. Forward-looking statements are identified by certain words
or phrases such as “may”, “will”, “aim”, “will likely result”,
“believe”, “expect”, “will continue”, “anticipate”,
“estimate”, “intend”, “plan”, “contemplate”, “seek to”,
“future”, “objective”, “goal”, “project”, “should”, “will
pursue” and similar expressions or variations of such expressions. These
statements involve a number of risks, uncertainties and other factors that could
cause actual results to differ materially from those that may be projected by
these forward looking statements. These risks and uncertainties include but are
not limited to the slowdown in the economies worldwide and in the sectors in
which our clients are based, the slowdown in the Internet and IT sectors
world-wide, competition, success of our past and future acquisitions,
attracting, recruiting and retaining highly skilled employees, technology,
acceptance of new products, legal and regulatory policies, managing risks
associated with customer products, the wide spread acceptance of the Internet as
well as other risks detailed in the Form 20-F and other reports filed by
Rediff.com India Limited with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission.
Rediff.com India Limited and its subsidiaries may, from time to time, make
additional written and oral forward looking statements, including statements
contained in the Company's filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission
and our reports to shareholders. Rediff.com India Limited does not undertake to
update any forward-looking statement that may be made from time to time by or on
behalf of the Company. 
Media contact details 
Mandar Narvekar, Investor Relations and Corporate Affairs Contact,
Rediff.com India Ltd,
+91 (22) 61820000 Extn. 138,
investor@rediff.co.in 
Glenn Wiener,
GW Communications (U.S.A.),
212.786.6011,
gwiener@GWCco.com 
Jay Morakis,
GW Communications (U.S.A.),
212.786.6037,
jmorakis@GWCco.com 
Contributed via: Bloomberg Publisher WEB Service 
Provider ID: 00c336b7dc5e4c818cfa5b6bd9fa99c6 
-0- Jul/25/2013 12:51 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.