MEG Energy to release second quarter financial results

CALGARY, July 23, 2013 /CNW/ - MEG Energy Corp. announces that it intends to 
release its financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2013 on 
Tuesday, July 30, 2013. 
A conference call will be held to review the financial results at 7:30 a.m. 
Mountain Time (9:30 a.m. Eastern Time) on Tuesday, July 30, 2013. The 
U.S./Canada toll-free conference call number is 1 888-231-8191. The 
international/local conference call number is 647-427-7450. A recording of the 
call will be available from 10:30 a.m. Mountain Time (12:30 p.m. Eastern Time) 
on July 30, 2013 until 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time (midnight Eastern Time) on 
August 27, 2013. To access the recording dial toll-free 1 855-859-2056 or 
local 416-849-0833 and enter the conference password 15568630. 
MEG Energy Corp. is focused on sustainable in situ oil sands development and 
production in the southern Athabasca oil sands region of Alberta, Canada. MEG 
is actively developing enhanced oil recovery projects that utilize SAGD 
extraction methods. MEG's common shares are listed on the Toronto Stock 
Exchange under the symbol "MEG." 
Investors Helen Kelly Director, Investor Relations 403-767-6206 
helen.kelly@megenergy.com 
Media Brad Bellows Director, External Communications 403-212-8705 
brad.bellows@megenergy.com 
SOURCE: MEG Energy Corp. 
To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL: 
http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/July2013/23/c9134.html 
CO: MEG Energy Corp.
ST: Alberta
NI: OIL ERN CONF  
-0- Jul/23/2013 14:39 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.