Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Financial Results for Quarter Ended June 30, 2013

  Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Financial Results for Quarter
  Ended June 30, 2013

Business Wire

DUBLIN -- July 18, 2013

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30
p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 25, 2013, to discuss the company’s financial
results for its quarter ended June 30, 2013. Management will review the
quarter and provide an update on the company.

The conference call will be webcast on the Investors section of Alkermes’
website at www.alkermes.com or may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for
U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference
call ID number is 6037988.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 10:30 a.m. EDT (3:30
p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 25, 2013, through 5:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 p.m. BST)
on Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes’ website
or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for
international callers. The replay access code is 6037988.

About Alkermes plc
Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that
applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop
innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a
diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a
substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central
nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and
depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center
in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone,
Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington,
Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at
www.alkermes.com.

Contact:

Alkermes Contact:
Eva Stroynowski, +1-781-609-6823
Corporate Communications
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.