Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

CareFusion To Report Fourth Quarter And Fiscal 2013 Results On Aug. 8



    CareFusion To Report Fourth Quarter And Fiscal 2013 Results On Aug. 8

Company Will Also Provide Financial Guidance for Fiscal 2014

PR Newswire

SAN DIEGO, July 15, 2013

SAN DIEGO, July 15, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- CareFusion (NYSE:CFN) today announced
plans to release fourth quarter and fiscal 2013 results on Thursday, Aug. 8,
following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a conference call on Aug. 8 at 2 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. EDT)
to discuss the results for the quarter and year, ended on June 30, 2013, as
well as provide guidance for fiscal 2014. To access the call, visit the
Investors page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the
call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing
877-280-4958 within the U.S. or 857-244-7315 from outside the U.S., and using
the access code 46253751. A replay of the conference call will be available
from 4 p.m. PDT (7 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 8 through 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT)
on Aug. 15 and can be accessed by dialing 888-286-8010 in the U.S. or
617-801-6888 internationally and using the access code 82024503.

About CareFusion Corporation
CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care
industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve the
safety and quality of care. The company develops industry-leading technologies
including Alaris^® infusion pumps, Pyxis^® automated dispensing and patient
identification systems, AVEA^®, AirLife^® and LTV^® series ventilation and
respiratory products, ChloraPrep^® products, MedMined^® services for data
mining surveillance, V. Mueller^® surgical instruments, and an extensive line
of products that support interventional medicine. CareFusion employs more than
15,000 people across its global operations. More information may be found at
www.carefusion.com.

SOURCE CareFusion

Website: http://www.carefusion.com
Contact: Media: Kristen Cardillo, (858) 617-2317,
kristen.cardillo@carefusion.com or Investors: Jim Mazzola, (858) 617-1203,
jim.mazzola@carefusion.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement