Talisman Energy Conference Call

Talisman Energy Conference Call 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwired) -- 07/09/13 -- Talisman Energy Inc.
(TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) has scheduled a conference call for investors,
analysts and media on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 at 8:30 a.m. MT (10:30
a.m. ET) to discuss Talisman's 2013 second quarter results.
Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief Executive
Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman plans to release
results on July 31, 2013, before markets open.  
As in previous quarters, Talisman has posted a quarterly analyst note
to its website, which provides an overview of Q1 results and other
public information.  
http://www.talisman-energy.com/investors/analysts/analyst_notes/  
To participate in the conference call, please contact the Talisman
Energy conference operator at 8:20 a.m. MT (10:20 a.m. ET) 10 minutes
prior to the conference call. 


 
Conference Operator Dial in Numbers:                                        
1-888-231-8191 (North America)                                              
1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & International)                                    

 
Live Internet Audio Broadcast 
The conference call will also be broadcast live on the Internet and
can be accessed via the Talisman website (www.talisman-energy.com) or
the following link:  
http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=655096&s=1&k=D60798FB2B88BDAF75C3B2DC3
6DBA10F 
A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately
11:30 a.m. MT (1:30 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 for one
week. To access the replay, please call: 


 
1-855-859-2056 (North America) passcode 15985214 or                         
1-416-849-0833 (Toronto & International) passcode 15985214                  

 
Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company,
headquartered in Canada. Talisman has two core operating areas: the
Americas (North America and Colombia) and Asia-Pacific. Talisman is
committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and
environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones
Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the
Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please
visit our website at (www.talisman-energy.com).
Contacts:
Talisman Energy Inc. - Media and General Inquiries
Phoebe Buckland
External Communications
403-237-1657
tlm@talisman-energy.com 
Talisman Energy Inc. - Shareholder and Investor Inquiries
Lyle McLeod, Vice-President
Investor Relations
403- 767-5732
tlm@talisman-energy.com
www.talisman-energy.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.