Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss Second Quarter 2013 Results

   Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss Second Quarter 2013 Results

PR Newswire

PORTLAND, Ore., July 9, 2013

PORTLAND, Ore., July 9, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Blount International, Inc. [NYSE:
BLT] ("Blount" or the "Company") will release second quarter 2013 financial
results on Wednesday, August 7, 2013 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m.
PDT). Blount will hold a conference call to discuss its results on Wednesday,
August 7, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT). To participate, please call
1-800-860-2442 domestically (+1-412-858-4600 internationally) and enter the
conference number 10031150.

The conference call may also be accessed by webcast. To participate in the
webcast, register for the call and log-in through the link on Blount's website
at www.blount.com. A replay will be available after the call at
www.blount.com.

Blount is a global manufacturer and marketer of replacement parts, equipment,
and accessories for consumers and professionals operating primarily in two
market segments: Forestry, Lawn, and Garden ("FLAG"); and Farm, Ranch, and
Agriculture ("FRAG"). Blount also sells products in the construction markets
and is the market leader in manufacturing saw chain and guide bars for chain
saws. Blount has a global manufacturing and distribution footprint and sells
its products in more than 115 countries around the world. Blount markets its
products primarily under the OREGON^®, Carlton^®, Woods^®, TISCO, SpeeCo^®,
and ICS^® brands. For more information about Blount, please visit our website
at http://www.blount.com.

SOURCE Blount International, Inc.

Website: http://www.blount.com
Contact: David Dugan, +1-503-653-4692
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.