McKesson Corporation Fiscal 2014 First Quarter Conference Call Scheduled For July 25, 2013

  McKesson Corporation Fiscal 2014 First Quarter Conference Call Scheduled For
  July 25, 2013

Business Wire

SAN FRANCISCO -- July 8, 2013

McKesson Corporation (NYSE:MCK) will release financial results for its first
fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2013 on Thursday, July 25, 2013, following the
market close at approximately 4:00 PM Eastern Time (1:00 PM Pacific Time). The
company has scheduled a conference call for 5:00 PM Eastern Time (2:00 PM
Pacific Time), during which John Hammergren, chairman and chief executive
officer, will review these results.

The dial-in number for individuals wishing to participate on the call is
719-234-7317. Erin Lampert, senior vice president, Investor Relations, is the
leader of the call, and the password to join the call is ‘McKesson’. The
conference call will also be available live and archived on the company’s
Investor Relations website at www.mckesson.com/investors.

McKesson Corporation, currently ranked 14th on the FORTUNE 500, is a
healthcare services and information technology company dedicated to making the
business of healthcare run better. We partner with payers, hospitals,
physician offices, pharmacies, pharmaceutical companies and others across the
spectrum of care to build healthier organizations that deliver better care to
patients in every setting. McKesson helps its customers improve their
financial, operational, and clinical performance with solutions that include
pharmaceutical and medical-surgical supply management, healthcare information
technology, and business and clinical services. For more information, visit
http://www.mckesson.com.

Contact:

McKesson Corporation
Erin Lampert, 415-983-8391 (Investors and Financial Media)
Erin.Lampert@McKesson.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.