Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Merit Medical Systems Announces Earnings Release Date/Time and Conference Call Information for the Second Quarter Ended June 30,



Merit Medical Systems Announces Earnings Release Date/Time and Conference Call
Information for the Second Quarter Ended June 30, 2013

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, July 8, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Merit Medical Systems,
Inc. (Nasdaq:MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary
disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures,
particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that the
Company will release its financial results for the second quarter ended June
30, 2013, after the close of the stock market on Wednesday, July 31^st, 2013.

Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Wednesday, July
31^st, 2013) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and
2:00 p.m. Pacific). The domestic telephone number to call is (877) 941-0844,
and the international number is (480) 629-9835. A live webcast will also be
available for the conference call at www.merit.com and www.fulldisclosure.com.

ABOUT MERIT

Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development,
manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in
interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology,
radiology and endoscopy.  Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a
domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 200 individuals.
Merit employs approximately 2,750 people worldwide with facilities in Salt
Lake City and South Jordan, Utah; Angleton, Texas; Richmond, Virginia;
Malvern, Pennsylvania; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France;
Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Copenhagen, Denmark; and Rockland,
Massachusetts.

CONTACT: Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President, Corporate Communications
         Phone: (801) 208-4167
         e-mail: awright@merit.com
         Fax: (801) 253-1688
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement