Select Comfort Corporation to Announce Second Quarter Results

  Select Comfort Corporation to Announce Second Quarter Results

Business Wire

MINNEAPOLIS -- July 1, 2013

Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) will release results for the fiscal
second quarter 2013 ended June 29, 2013, after close of the regular trading
session July 17, 2013.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss the
company’s results at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT; 2 p.m. PDT) that day. To listen
to the call, please dial (800) 593-9959 (international participants dial (517)
308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To access the webcast, please
visit the investor relations area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain available in the investor relations area of the
company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About Select Comfort Corporation
Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) is leading the industry in
delivering an unparalleled sleep experience by offering consumers
high-quality, innovative and individualized sleep solutions and services,
which include a complete line of SLEEP NUMBER^® beds and bedding. The company
is the exclusive manufacturer, marketer, retailer and servicer of the
revolutionary Sleep Number bed, which allows individuals to adjust the
firmness and support of each side at the touch of a button. The company offers
further personalization through its solutions-focused line of Sleep Number
pillows, sheets and other bedding products. And as the only national
specialty-mattress retailer, consumers can take advantage of an enhanced
mattress-buying experience at more than 400 Sleep Number stores across the
country, online at SleepNumber.com or via phone at (800) Sleep Number or (800)
753-3768.

Contact:

Select Comfort Corporation
Media Contact:
Gabby Nelson, 763-551-7460
publicrelations@selectcomfort.com
or
Investor Contact:
Dave Schwantes, 763-551-7498
investorrelations@selectcomfort.com