Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,516.27 98.74 0.68%
TOPIX 1,173.37 6.78 0.58%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

GM and Honda to Make Joint Environmental Technology Announcement



       GM and Honda to Make Joint Environmental Technology Announcement

PR Newswire

July 1

What:   General Motors and Honda will make a joint announcement regarding
        environmental technology.
Who:    Steven Girsky, Vice Chairman, GM
        Tetsuo Iwamura, Executive Vice President, Honda Motor Co., Ltd.,
        President, Honda North America, Inc.
Where:  Altman Building, 135 W. 18th Street, New York, N.Y
When:   Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 9 a.m. EDT for one hour
        (8 a.m. CDT, 7 a.m. MDT, 6 a.m. PDT)

For journalists unable to attend in person, a call-in is available, with Q&A,
via the numbers listed below.

Conference Call Information:

Domestic Participants        800-500-0177
International Participants   719-457-2660
Conference Title             General Motors Announcement
Conference ID#               6786156

CONTACTS:
Dan Flores
GM Communications
313-418-2374
daniel.flores@gm.com

Edward K. Miller
Honda North America Communications
313-202-3150
ed_miller@hna.honda.com

/PRNewswire -- July 1, 2013/

SOURCE General Motors

Website: http://media.gm.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement