Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

First Republic Bank Announces Second Quarter 2013 Earnings and Conference Call Date

  First Republic Bank Announces Second Quarter 2013 Earnings and Conference
  Call Date

Business Wire

SAN FRANCISCO -- June 26, 2013

First Republic Bank (NYSE: FRC), a leading private bank and wealth management
company, today announced it will release second quarter 2013 results before
the market opens on Wednesday, July 17, 2013. First Republic will conduct a
conference call to discuss the results at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET the
same day.

To access the event by telephone, please dial(855) 224-3902approximately 10
minutes prior to the start time (to allow time for registration) and use
conference ID #99945597. International callers should dial(734) 823-3244.

The call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed in
the Investor Relations section of First Republic’s website
atwww.firstrepublic.com. To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site
at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and
install any necessary audio software. A replay of the call will also be
available for 90 days on the website.

For those unable to participate in the live presentation, a replay will be
available beginning July 17, 2013, at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET, through
July 25, 2013, at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay,
dial(855) 859-2056(U.S.) and use conference ID #99945597. International
callers should dial(404) 537-3406 and enter the same conference ID number.

About First Republic Bank

First Republic Bank (NYSE:FRC) and its subsidiaries provide private banking,
private business banking and private wealth management. Founded in 1985, First
Republic specializes in exceptional, relationship-based service offered
through preferred banking or wealth management offices primarily in San
Francisco, Palo Alto, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach, San Diego,
Portland, Palm Beach, Boston, Greenwich and New York City. First Republic
offers a complete line of banking products for individuals and businesses,
including deposit services, as well as residential, commercial and personal
loans. First Republic is a component of the S&P Total Market Index, the
Wilshire 5000 Total Market Index^SM, the Russell 1000®, Russell 3000® and
Russell Global indices and six Dow Jones indices.

Contact:

Investors:
Addo Communications
Andrew Greenebaum, 310-829-5400
andrewg@addocommunications.com
Lasse Glassen, 310-829-5400
lasseg@addocommunications.com
or
Media:
Blue Marlin Partners
Greg Berardi, 415-239-7826
greg@bluemarlinpartners.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.