ONEOK Partners to Present at Credit Suisse MLP and Energy Logistics Conference

ONEOK Partners to Present at Credit Suisse MLP and Energy Logistics Conference

PR Newswire

TULSA, Okla., June 24, 2013

TULSA, Okla., June 24, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --ONEOK Partners, L.P. (NYSE: OKS)
will present at the Credit Suisse MLP and Energy Logistics Conference on
Wednesday, June 26, 2013, in New York City.

Terry K. Spencer, ONEOK Partners president, will present at the conference on
Wednesday, June 26, at 10:45 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (9:45 a.m. Central
Daylight Time).

The conference will be webcast and will be accessible on ONEOK Partners'
website, www.oneokpartners.com. A replay of the webcast will be archived for
30 days.

ONEOK Partners also will post the presentation on its website, that morning at
8 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (7 a.m. Central Daylight Time).

ONEOK Partners, L.P. (pronounced ONE-OAK) (NYSE: OKS) is one of the largest
publicly traded master limited partnerships, and is a leader in the gathering,
processing, storage and transportation of natural gas in the U.S. and owns one
of the nation's premier natural gas liquids (NGL) systems, connecting NGL
supply in the Mid-Continent and Rocky Mountain regions with key market
centers. Its general partner is a wholly owned subsidiary of ONEOK, Inc.
(NYSE: OKE), a diversified energy company, which owns 43.3 percent of the
overall partnership interest, as of March 31, 2013. ONEOK is one of the
largest natural gas distributors in the United States, serving more than two
million customers in Oklahoma, Kansas and Texas.

For more information, visit the website at http://www.oneokpartners.com/.

For the latest news about ONEOK Partners, follow us on Twitter @ONEOKPartners.

Analyst Contact: T.D. Eureste
                 918-588-7167
Media Contact:   Brad Borror
                 918-588-7582

SOURCE ONEOK Partners, L.P.

Website: http://www.oneokpartners.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.