Peyto Exploration & Development Corp. Announces Results of Directors Vote

Peyto Exploration & Development Corp. Announces Results of Directors Vote 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwired) -- 06/19/13 -- Peyto Exploration &
Development Corp. (TSX:PEY) ("Peyto") is pleased to announce that the
nominees listed in the management proxy circular dated May 3, 2013
were elected as directors of Peyto. The detailed results of the vote
for the election of directors held at its annual meeting of
shareholders are set out below. 
Election of Directors 
On a vote by ballot, each of the following eight nominees proposed by
management was elected as a director of Peyto: 

                       Outcome                               Votes         %
Nominee                of Vote     Votes For   % For      Withheld  Withheld
Rick Braund            Elected    96,898,492   98.08     1,899,344      1.92
Donald Gray            Elected    91,225,961   92.34     7,571,875      7.66
Michael MacBean        Elected    96,898,056   98.08     1,899,780      1.92
Brian Davis            Elected    96,900,758   98.08     1,897,078      1.92
Darren Gee             Elected    92,808,085   93.94     5,989,751      6.06
Gregory Fletcher       Elected    89,555,354   90.65     9,242,482      9.35
Stephen Chetner        Elected    83,268,500   84.28    15,529,336     15.72
Scott Robinson         Elected    91,302,241   92.41     7,495,595      7.59

About Peyto 
Shareholders and interested investors are encouraged to visit the
Peyto website at to learn more about what makes Peyto
one of North America's most exciting energy companies. The monthly
President's Report contains information regarding Peyto's operations
including estimated current production and capital spending.
Peyto Exploration & Development Corp.
Darren Gee
President and Chief Executive Officer
(403) 237-8911
(403) 451-4100 (FAX)
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.