Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q2 Results

             Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q2 Results

PR Newswire

THE HAGUE, the Netherlands, June 14, 2013

THE HAGUE, the Netherlands, June 14, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --



On Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal
Dutch Shell plc (NYSE:RDS.A) (NYSE:RDS.B)will release its second quarter
results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013. 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44-(0)207-934-5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31-(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.