Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,548.12 31.85 0.22%
TOPIX 1,173.34 -0.03 -0.00%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Advance Notcie of Q2 Results


ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, June 14, 2013 - On Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550

Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042

END

-0- Jun/14/2013 08:15 GMT

Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement