Alexion to Present at Investor Conferences

  Alexion to Present at Investor Conferences

34th Annual Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference William Blair 33rd
Annual Growth Stock Conference 2013

Business Wire

CHESHIRE, Conn. -- June 5, 2013

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ALXN) today announced that management
will present at two upcoming investor conferences:

Dr. Leonard Bell, Chief Executive Officer of Alexion, will present at the
Goldman Sachs 34th Annual Global Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes,
CA on Wednesday, June 12th at 8:40 a.m., Pacific Time (11:40 a.m., Eastern
time).

Mr. Vikas Sinha, Chief Financial Officer of Alexion, will present at the
William Blair 33^rd Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Thursday,
June 13th at 9:20 a.m., Central Time (10:20 a.m., Eastern time).

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available live. You can access
the webcasts at: www.alexionpharma.com. An archived version of the remarks
will also be available through the Company’s web site for a limited time
following the conference.

[ALXN-G]

Contact:

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Irving Adler, 203-271-8210
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
or
Investors
Rx Communications
Rhonda Chiger, 917-322-2569
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.