The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

  The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2013
  Financial Results via Webcast

Business Wire

BURBANK, Calif. -- June 4, 2013

The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal third quarter 2013
financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00
p.m. PDT on Tuesday, August 6, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The
discussion will be available via replay through August 20, 2013 at 5:00 p.m.
EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.

Contact:

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
818-560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
818-560-5300