Breaking News

Tweet TWEET

Onyx Pharmaceuticals to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Onyx Pharmaceuticals to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences 
Webcasts Available on Corporate Website 
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/08/13 --  Onyx
Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: ONXX) today announced that it will
present at two upcoming investor conferences in May. 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Health Care Conference
 Onyx will
present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Health Care
Conference on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 9:20 a.m. Pacific Time (12:20
p.m. Eastern Time).  
2013 UBS Global Healthcare Conference
 Onyx will present at the 2013
UBS Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 10:30
a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Pacific Time).  
To access the live webcasts, log onto the company's website at:  
http://www.onyx.com/investors/event-calendar 
It is recommended that listeners log on 15 minutes early in order to
register and download any necessary software. For those unable to
participate during the live webcast, a recorded replay of the
presentation will be available within 24 hours of the completion of
the presentation through the following dates: 


 
--  Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Health Care Conference - May 28,
    2013
--  2013 UBS Global Healthcare Conference - June 4, 2013

  
About Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
 Based in South San Francisco,
California, Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global biopharmaceutical
company engaged in the development and commercialization of
innovative therapies for improving the lives of people with cancer.
The Company is focused on developing novel medicines that target key
molecular pathways. For more information about Onyx, visit the
Company's website at www.onyx.com. 
Contact:
Nicole Keith
650-266-2123 
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.