Market Snapshot
  • U.S.
  • Europe
  • Asia
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
DJIA 16,408.54 -16.31 -0.10%
S&P 500 1,864.85 2.54 0.14%
NASDAQ 4,095.52 9.29 0.23%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
STOXX 50 3,155.81 16.55 0.53%
FTSE 100 6,625.25 41.08 0.62%
DAX 9,409.71 91.89 0.99%
Ticker Volume Price Price Delta
NIKKEI 14,497.88 80.35 0.56%
TOPIX 1,171.17 4.58 0.39%
HANG SENG 22,760.24 64.23 0.28%

Imperva to Present at Upcoming Conferences



  Imperva to Present at Upcoming Conferences

JMP Securities Research Conference 2013 JPMorgan Technology, Media & Telecom
Conference 2013 B. Riley 14th Annual Investor Conference

Business Wire

REDWOOD SHORES, Calif. -- May 06, 2013

Imperva, Inc. (NYSE: IMPV), a pioneer and leader of a new category of business
security solutions for critical applications and high-value business data in
the data center, today announced scheduled participation at the following
upcoming conferences:

  * 12^th Annual JMP Securities Research Conference in San Francisco, CA –
    Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Monday, May 13, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. Pacific
    Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
  * 41^st Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in
    Boston, MA – Shlomo Kramer, President and CEO to present on Thursday, May
    16, 2013 at 10:40 a.m. Eastern Time (7:40 a.m. Pacific Time)
  * 14^th Annual B. Riley & Co. Investor Conference in Santa Monica, CA –
    Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific
    Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be
accessible from the investors page of Imperva’s website at www.imperva.com.

About Imperva

Imperva is a pioneer and leader of a new category of business security
solutions for critical applications and high-value business data in the data
center. Imperva’s award-winning solutions protect against data theft, insider
abuse, and fraud while streamlining regulatory compliance by monitoring and
controlling data usage and business transactions across the data center, from
storage in a database or on a file server to consumption through applications.
With over 2,400 end-user customers in more than 60 countries and thousands of
organizations protected through cloud-based deployments, securing your
business with Imperva puts you in the company of the world’s leading
organizations. For more information, visit www.imperva.com, follow us on
Twitter or visit our blog.

© 2013 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva and the Imperva logo are
trademarks of Imperva, Inc.

Contact:

Investor Relations Contact Information
For Imperva, Inc.
Seth Potter, 646-277-1230
IR@imperva.com
Seth.Potter@icrinc.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
Advertisements
Sponsored Links
Advertisement