Meru Networks to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

          Meru Networks to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

PR Newswire

SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 6, 2013

SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 6, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --Meru Networks, Inc.,
(NASDAQ:MERU), a leader in virtualized wireless LAN solutions, today announced
that Dr. Bami Bastani, President and CEO, will be presenting at the following
investor conferences in May:

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100621/SF23611LOGO)

Baird's 2013 Growth Stock Conference - Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Where: Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago
When: 11:55 a.m. ET / 8:55 a.m. PT.

The 12th Annual JMP Securities Research Conference - Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Where: Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
When: 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT.

Cowen and Company 41st Annual TMT Conference - Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Where: New York Palace Hotel, New York
When: 8:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. PT.

Live audio webcasts will be made available on the investor relations section
of Meru's website at http://investors.merunetworks.com. A replay of each
webcast will be available online at the aforementioned website following the
conclusion of each event.

About Meru Networks
Meru Networks (NASDAQ: MERU) is a market leader in the development of mobile
access and virtualized Wi-Fi solutions. Meru's MobileFLEX wireless
architecture addresses the ever-growing need for higher bandwidth and higher
client densities. The Meru Identity Manager solution greatly simplifies secure
device onboarding and the company's unique Context-aware Application Layers
(CALs) enable dedicated channel assignments for specific applications, devices
and usage scenarios. Meru customers include Fortune 500 businesses as well as
leaders in education, healthcare and hospitality. Founded in 2002, Meru is
headquartered in Sunnyvale, Calif., with operations in North America, Europe,
the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Japan. Visit www.merunetworks.com or call
(408) 215-5300 for more information.

Investor contact:
Steve Pasko
Market Street Partners
(415) 445-3238
ir@merunetworks.com

SOURCE Meru Networks, Inc.

Website: http://www.merunetworks.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.