Blucora to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

  Blucora to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Jefferies Global Technology, Media & Telecom Conference 2013 JMP Securities
Research Conference 2013

Business Wire

BELLEVUE, Wash. -- May 6, 2013

Blucora, Inc. (NASDAQ: BCOR) today announced that it will make presentations
at the Jefferies 2013 Global TMT Conference and the JMP Securities Research
Conference. A live audio webcast of the presentations will be available under
the Events section of the Blucora corporate website atwww.blucora.com.

Jefferies 2013 Global TMT Conference

Blucora President and CEO Bill Ruckelshaus will present at the Jefferies
Technology and Internet Conference in New York, NY. The session is scheduled
to begin at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET on Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

JMP Securities Research Conference

Ruckelshaus will also present at the 12^th annual JMP Securities Research
Conference in San Francisco, CA, at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET on Monday, May 13,
2013.

About Blucora™

Blucoraoperates two leading Internet businesses. OurInfoSpacebusiness
provides online search and monetization solutions to a network of more than
100 partners globally. Through TaxACT, we provide online tax preparation
solutions to consumers and professional preparers. TheBlucorateam brings
decades of experience operating and investing in desktop, online, and mobile
businesses. We are passionate about the power of the Internet to improve the
lives of consumers, and our businesses operate at the forefront of digital
migration trends in their respective markets. More information
aboutBlucoramay be found atwww.blucora.com. Follow and subscribe to us on
Twitter, LinkedIn, andYouTube.

Contact:

Blucora, Inc.
Stacy Ybarra, 425-709-8127
stacy.ybarra@blucora.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.